Contact Us

Submit a contact form for a timely response or contact a staff member directly.

Submit a Contact Form

If you’re not sure which department to contact, or your inquiry does not fit into a category listed below, fill out our contact form for a timely response.

Address

Hammer Residences
1909 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata, MN 55391

Call Us

Call: (952) 473-1261
Email: Info@Hammer.org

Central Office Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Services in homes and apartments provided 24/7

Send Us A Message

12 + 15 =

Do you know what information you’re looking for?

You can email one of our staff members directly. 

Apartment and Home Inquiries: Bkelly@hammer.org

Advocacy: MaryG@hammer.org

Communication and Media: Barbara.brandt@hammer.org

Community Life: Tom.ryan@hammer.org

Giving: Ellen.TBorer@hammer.org

Executive Coordinator: MIchele.Swanson@hammer.org

Finance: Kristinp@hammer.org

Human Resources: Kim.Hansen@hammer.org

Training: Catespeters@hammer.org

Volunteers: Cthoma@hammer.org