Executive Team

John Estrem

John Estrem

Chief Executive Officer

john@hammer.org
Read More

Sue Walker

Sue Walker

Chief Program Officer

Sue@hammer.org
Read More

Kristin Pyka

Kristin Pyka

Chief Financial Officer

kristinp@hammer.org
Read More

Ellen Timmerman-Borer

Ellen Timmerman-Borer

Chief Development Officer

ellen@hammer.org
Read More

Dan Bottiger

Dan Bottiger

Director of Information Systems

dan@hammer.org
Read More

Barbara Brandt

Barbara Brandt

Director of Communication

barbara@hammer.org
Read More

Tim Eshelman

Tim Eshelman

Director of Environmental Services

time@hammer.org
Read More

Kim Hansen

Kim Hansen

Director of Human Resources

kim@hammer.org
Read More

Suzanne Wanous

Suzanne Wanous

Executive Coordinator

suzanne@hammer.org
Read More